Hello Dear Blogger Friends~

I just started this blog because I had lost my blogspot blog, and I was happy to start this one!  BUT the news is that Blogspot has reinstated my deleted blog, and apologized for what happened.  I never did find out why it was deleted, and what the problem was, but I am very glad to have it back.  My blog on Blogspot has some history to it now, and I have Followers and people that have signed up to receive by email.

I have yet to have a follower here, and also only one comment, so I will ask that if you’d like to read my blog or follow me…to come to www.followJesusChristalone.blogspot.com

I am going to keep this blog just in case I have another purpose for it.  Thank you so much for stopping by and visiting me here, and I hope you come and see me at my other blog.

Remember,

JESUS LOVES YOU!!!

In Christ Alone~

♥♥♥Cathy

